Most recent titles:

Muster - _am_ download
Ocean In A Bottle - Dreaming Of Life On Venus download
RUBBER BUS - Return To Reason cassette/download
Kaleidophon: - Eyewitness download
Daniel Spicer - These Changes A5 chapbook

Monday, 18 January 2021

New for 2021



Tuesday, 26 November 2019

"These Changes" by Daniel Spicer


Professionally printed 32 page A5 chapbook of Daniel's recent poems, collage and dreams.
With card cover and 6 full-colour pages.  Edition of 50.  £6 including UK shipping.

PayPal to


Wednesday, 23 October 2019

Rubber Bus albums available now!

Rubberroidbus - download only FREE / Name Yr Price
please go to our BandCamp page:

Take It Easy - the original lost album from '96 download or cd
To purchase the cd please Paypal £8 to

Wednesday, 20 March 2019

new Paul Khimasia Morgan album


Saw Through Wood
by Paul Khimasia Morgan

Two new sixteen minute pieces performed on guitar body and feedback system.
Sleeve image by Hassni Malik.

Tuesday, 26 February 2019

Hazeblaze / Coastal Fulmar 7" lathe

"A wild and dandy lathe single featuring Wire contributor Daniel Spicer on one side, speaking over improvised percussion with live alto sax by Ron Caines (still best known for his work with the great prog outfit East Of Eden).  Their track has a lift that continuously recalls the rhythm of Adrian Henri's recorded work (with and without The Liverpool Scene), which is a very fine thing to recall.  Paul Khimasia Morgan is also based in Brighton, where he runs the Slightly Off Kilter label and improvises in various configurations.  This time out he's solo, and focussed on electronics.  His piece features feedback-like tones rising carefully amid a cloud of metal thorns.  Morgan's knob twiddling has more physicality to it than most you hear, which gives the performance some nice faux visual weight."
- Byron Coley, The Wire 429

available here:

Friday, 1 February 2019

D U L C E T B U S I N E S S N E W S compilation!


audition / buy here

We're stoked to start 2019 with our first label compilation for some time, featuring new friends, old favourites, recent works and a couple of previously unheard tracks...


1.  Rubber Bus  -  Tera (Saul Yarg mix)
2.  DR:WR  -  Infrared Deathray House Party
3.  Rubber Bus  -  Spaceman (2019 version)
4.  Kaleidophon  -  Message From Another Star (excerpt)
5.  MOTA  -  Death By Yoga (Rubber Bus mix)
6.  Best Left Alone  -  BTW
7.  Stray Transmission  -  Crossing
8.  Far Rainbow  -  The Power Of Degenerated Matter (excerpt)